Category: DEFAULT

Son Of Sam - Violent Soho - Violent Soho (CD, Album)

Download Son Of Sam - Violent Soho - Violent Soho (CD, Album)
Label: Ecstatic Peace! - 2747942 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge


Morfeo, One Minute In Heaven (Club Mx) - Various - Blue Magic House Katze 8 (CD), Organ Multisamples 2 - No Artist - Dance Mega Synth (CD), Mes Ateinam Nugalėt!!! (Karaoke), Green Onions, Love Without Greed - Graham Parker And The Rumour - The Up Escalator (CD, Album), Not Fair - Various - Later...Live 2 With Jools Holland (CD), Ti Små Snavsede Fingre - The Defenders (6) - Gylden Time (Vinyl, LP), Channel Is A Joker - Various - Sound System Dub Plate Specials 1975-1979 (CD), Get Back Guinozzi - Carpet Madness (CD, Album), If I Loved You, Bye Bye, Ill Save You All My Kisses - Dead Or Alive - Rip It Up (CD, Album), Credit Card Baby - Wham! - Make It Big (Cassette, Album), Anaal Nathrakh - Desideratum (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Dougor says:
    Grupo poco conocido pero con buenos temas. En mi opinión son algo así como una mezcla entre The Vines y Nirvana, con un sonido bastante potente. Temas recomendables entre otros son Here Be Dragons, Son of Sam, Muscle Junkie o Love is a Heavy Word. Si te gusta el rock de los 90 te gustará Violent Soho. Comprado a 11'53€!!/5(18).
  2. Fenrizilkree says:
    The Official site of Violent Soho. Find out about new releases, tour dates, merchandise and all other things Violent Soho.
  3. Takazahn says:
    Feb 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Orange Vinyl release of Violent Soho on Discogs. Label: Ecstatic Peace! - B • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Orange • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk, Alternative Rock/5(18).
  4. Nikok says:
    Violent Soho are an Australian alternative rock band that was formed in in the Brisbane suburb of Mansfield, Queensland. The band consists of Luke Boerdam (lead vocals, guitar), James Tidswell (guitar, backing vocals), Luke Henery (bass, backing vocals) and Michael Richards (drums, backing vocals).
  5. Faenris says:
    Listen to Violent Soho songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Violent Soho 1. Here Be Dragons (Album Version) - Violent Soho, 2. Jesus Stole My Girlfriend (Edited Version) - Violent Soho, 3. Son Of Sam - Violent Soho, 4. My Generation (Album Version) - Violent Soho, 5. Muscle Junkie (Album Version) - Violent Soho.
  6. Gajin says:
    On 9 March , Violent Soho released their second, self-titled album on Ecstatic Peace! that consisted of some reworked selections from We Don't Belong Here."Jesus Stole My Girlfriend" was the first single release from the album. The single was also re-recorded with new vocals by Boerdam in Simlish for The Sims 3: Ambitions soundtrack. The band would part ways with Moore's label following.
  7. Telabar says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Violent Soho's Son of Sam/Bombs Over Broadway album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  8. Malarisar says:
    Jan 01,  · Violent Soho is the second official studio album of Violent Soho, released on 9 March on the Ecstatic Peace label. The album contains much of 5/5(2).
  9. Neshakar says:
    studio album by Violent Soho Violent Soho Studio album by Violent Soho Released9 March RecordedEcstatic Peace/Universal Records GenreAlternative rock, grunge Length LabelEcstatic Peace Violent Soho chronology We Don't Belong Here Violent Soho Hungry Ghost Singles from Violent Soho "Jesus Stole My Girlfriend" Released: January 1, "Muscle Junkie" Released: "Son Of Sam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *