Category: DEFAULT

Links 2 3 4 - Rammstein - Mutter (CD, Album)

Download Links 2 3 4 - Rammstein - Mutter (CD, Album)
Label: Universal - STARCD 6632 • Format: CD Album • Country: South Africa • Genre: Rock • Style: Industrial, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


Street Queen - Bruce Springsteen - The Demo Tapes Circa 1971-1972 (CDr, Album), Twenty One - The Cranberries - No Need To Argue (CD, Album), Saito Koji - Under The Sun (File, MP3), Easy Jack - Mezzoforte - Surprise Surprise (CD, Album), I Sit Away - Boyz II Men - II (Vinyl, LP, Album), Vriendschap, Segirilla - Beni De Cádiz - Anthologie Du Flamenco / Inspiracion De Cadiz Y Granada (Vinyl, Album), Interrupted Fantasy - Shattered Hymen - Surrounded By Wolves (Cassette), Элена (Елена) - Ион Суручану* - Одну Только Песню Пою (Vinyl, LP, Album), Scotts Song - The Fairlanes - Songs For Cruising (CD, Album), Style Is Coming Back In Style - Various - Arthur Andersen Presents, Hot Partners, Cool Jazz (CD), Return To Righteousness You Reign - Ron Kenoly - Majesty (CD, Album), Banana - The Eloise Trio - The Eloise Trio (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pete Heyn & The Fleet, だれかのおもちゃ - ヘントナー大佐 - だれかのおもちゃ (File, MP3)

8 Responses

  1. Kajishakar says:
    Apr 02,  · ”Mutter” Rammstein Album Tracklist: Mein Herz brennt - Links - Sonne - Ich will - Feuer frei! - Mutter - Spieluhr - Zwitter - Rein raus - Adios - Nebel - Released: April 2, Category: Visuals & Sounds > CD.
  2. Aralkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Links on Discogs/5(4).
  3. Fautaur says:
    Tracks like links 2,3,4 and feuer frei speak about politics and the military, while a track like mutter speaks about more personal issues involving a mother and child. Then there are tracks like mein herz brennt, sonne and zwitter which all feature some of the synthesizers that Rammstein are known for, as well as awesome metal riffs/5().
  4. Vubei says:
    Links 2 3 4 (Left 2 3 4) is the second track of the album Mutter. It was made in response to accusations that Rammstein is affiliated with ultraconservative political movements. With this song, Rammstein wants to make clear that they are politically left. The marching beat is meant to add irony.
  5. Malataur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mutter on Discogs. Label: Universal Records - ,Motor Music - • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Industrial, Heavy Metal/5(26).
  6. Yoshicage says:
    Links ~ Release group by Rammstein. Overview; Aliases; Tags; Details; Edit; Single. Release Format Tracks Country/Date Label Catalog# Barcode; Official; Links CD: 5: DE ; Motor Music (Germany) 2: Links CD: 5.
  7. Tashakar says:
    " Links 2 3 4 " (English: "Left 2 3 4") is a song by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein. It was released as the second single from their third studio album, Mutter (), on 14 May
  8. Kegore says:
    Apr 02,  · Rammstein - Links (English Translation) Lyrics: Can you break hearts / Can hearts speak / Can you torture hearts / Can you steal hearts / They want my heart on the right spot / But then I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *